Staff

Matt Nysewander
Principal
(317) 782-4274matt.nysewander@ftcsc.org
Jessica Johnson
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5206jessica.johnson@ftcsc.org
Annette Ashbrook
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5203annette.ashbrook@ftcsc.org
Kayla Ausbrooks
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5259kayla.ausbrooks@ftcsc.org
Tanner Bair
PBIS Coach
(317) 803-5254tanner.bair@ftcsc.org
Mackenzi Becker
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5228mackenzi.becker@ftcsc.org
Hannah Bell
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5219hannah.bell@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Bray
Custodian
kimberly.bray@ftcsc.org
Erin Brock
Treasurer
(317) 803-5245erin.brock@ftcsc.org
Julia Butz
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5216julia.butz@ftcsc.org
Ben Campbell
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5224benjamin.campbell@ftcsc.org
Michele Church
Instructional Assistant
michele.church@ftcsc.org
Anna Clymore
Instructional Assistant
anna.clymore@ftcsc.org
Gina Cottrell
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5207gina.cottrell@ftcsc.org
Clara Crosby
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5205clara.crosby@ftcsc.org
Melissa Davidson
Instructional Assistant
melissa.davidson@ftcsc.org
Charlotte Deal
Child Nutrition Associate
charlotte.deal@ftcsc.org
Kelly Donahue
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5208kelly.donahue@ftcsc.org
Amanda Eads
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5223amanda.eads@ftcsc.org
Lisa Eck
Counselor
(317) 803-5209lisa.eck@ftcsc.org
Laara Estar
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5231laara.estar@ftcsc.org
Erica Feltner
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5249erica.feltner@ftcsc.org
Cierra Frazier
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5262cierra.frazier@ftcsc.org
Emily Fry
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5256emily.fry@ftcsc.org
Shari Gallagher
Instructional Assistant
shari.gallagher@ftcsc.org
Maribeth Gossard
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5239maribeth.gossard@ftcsc.org
Trina Guilfoyle
Instructional Assistant
katrina.guilfoyle@ftcsc.org
Jaime Hale
Instructional Assistant
jaime.hale@ftcsc.org
Michelle Hamilton
Instructional Assistant
michelle.hamilton@ftcsc.org
Dara Hoskins
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5240dara.hoskins@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Jaske Clark
Instructional Assistant
stephanie.jaskeclark@ftcsc.org
Kathy Johnson
Receptionist
kathy.johnson@ftcsc.org
Melissa Kieper
Media Clerk
(317) 803-5232melissa.kieper@ftcsc.org
Jessica Maguire
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5257jessica.maguire@ftcsc.org
Lailie McKenzie
Instructional Assistant
lailie.mckenzie@ftcsc.org
Markee Murrin
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5255markee.murrin@ftcsc.org
Allie Neumann
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 803-5229allie.neumann@ftcsc.org
Adrian Ochoa
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5238adrian.ochoa@ftcsc.org
Madison Odendahl
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5227madison.odendahl@ftcsc.org
Kristen Peters
Instructional Assistant
kristen.peters@ftcsc.org
Peggy Porter
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5212peggy.porter@ftcsc.org
Krista Rader
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5243krista.rader@ftcsc.org
Grace Reidenbach
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5218grace.reidenbach@ftcsc.org
Maggie Revor
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-521maggie.revor@ftcsc.org
Patricia Rice
Child Nutrition Associate
patricia.rice@ftcsc.org
Cassandra Robinson
Instructional Assistant
cassandra.robinson@ftcsc.org
Paula Ross
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5226paula.ross@ftcsc.org
Julia Rush
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5221julia.rush@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Russell
Instructional Assistant
kimberly.russell@ftcsc.org
Sonya Rutledge
School Nurse
(317) 803-5235sonya.rutledge@ftcsc.org
Cayla Sandlin
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5217cayla.sandlin@ftcsc.org
Shannon Seyer
Instructional Assistant
shannon.seyer@ftcsc.org
Dr. Natalie Slider
Psychologist
natalie.slider@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Smidebush
Instructional Assistantt
jennifer.smidebush@ftcsc.org
Jessica Stephens
Instructional Assistant
jessica.stephens@ftcsc.org
Nicole Sublette
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5213nicole.sublette@ftcsc.org
Carol Ann Torres
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5237carol.torres@ftcsc.org
Antwan Walker
Custodian
antwan.walker@ftcsc.org
Andrea Walsh
Cafe Monitor
andrea.walsh@ftcsc.org
Christy Wampler
Child Nutrition Associate
christy.wampler@ftcsc.org
Joanne Warner
Instructional Coach
(317) 803-5230joanne.warner@ftcsc.org
Amanda Wilson
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5211amanda.wilson@ftcsc.org
Christian Wilson
Instructional Assistant
christian.wilson@ftcsc.org
Sarah Wood
Instructional Assistant
sarah.wood@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Yancy
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5202stephanie.yancy@ftcsc.org
Kassie York
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5204kassie.york@ftcsc.org