Staff

Matt Nysewander
Principal
(317) 782-4274matt.nysewander@ftcsc.org
Jessica Johnson
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5206jessica.johnson@ftcsc.org
Andrea Adams
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5238andrea.adams@ftcsc.org
Kayla Ausbrooks
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 803-5259kayla.ausbrooks@ftcsc.org
Nicole Baggett
Instructional Assistant
nicole.baggett@ftcsc.org
Tanner Bair
Behavioral Coach
(317) 803-5254tanner.bair@ftcsc.org
Jenn Baker
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.baker@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Bauman
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5237jennifer.bauman@ftcsc.org
Hannah Bell
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5219hannah.bell@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Bray
Custodian
kimberly.bray@ftcsc.org
Megan Brewer
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5203megan.brewer@ftcsc.org
Erin Brock
Treasurer
(317) 803-5245erin.brock@ftcsc.org
Ben Campbell
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5224benjamin.campbell@ftcsc.org
Madison Campbell
Instructional Assistant
madison.campbell@ftcsc.org
Michele Church
Instructional Assistant
michele.church@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Corales
Receptionist
stephanie.corales@ftcsc.org
Walter Corales
Custodian
walter.corales@ftcsc.org
Gina Cottrell
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5207gina.cottrell@ftcsc.org
Clara Crosby
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5205clara.crosby@ftcsc.org
Lauren Curry
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-520lauren.curry@ftcsc.org
Kelly Donahue
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5208kelly.donahue@ftcsc.org
Amanda Eads
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5223amanda.eads@ftcsc.org
Lisa Eck
Counselor
(317) 803-5209lisa.eck@ftcsc.org
Laara Estar
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5231laara.estar@ftcsc.org
Lexis Featherstone
Instructional Assistant
lexis.featherstone@ftcsc.org
Erica Feltner
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5249erica.feltner@ftcsc.org
Emily Fry
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5256emily.fry@ftcsc.org
Maribeth Gossard
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5239maribeth.gossard@ftcsc.org
Trina Guilfoyle
Instructional Assistant
katrina.guilfoyle@ftcsc.org
Dara Hoskins
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5240dara.hoskins@ftcsc.org
Amandeep Kaur
Child Nutrition Associate
amandeep.kaur2@ftcsc.org
Kamaljeet Kaur
Child Nutrition Associate
kamaljeet.kaur3@ftcsc.org
Melissa Kieper
Media Clerk
(317) 803-5232melissa.kieper@ftcsc.org
Heather Luke
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5228heather.luke@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4615jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Murphy
Psychologist
(317) 803-5247jennifer.murphy@ftcsc.org
Markee Murrin
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5255markee.murrin@ftcsc.org
Madison Odendahl
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5227madison.odendahl@ftcsc.org
Renata Piotrowski
Instructional Assistant
renata.piotrowski@ftcsc.org
Hannah Poindexter
Instructional Assistant
hannah.poindexter@ftcsc.org
Peggy Porter
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5212peggy.porter@ftcsc.org
Krista Rader
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5243krista.rader@ftcsc.org
Maggie Revor
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-521maggie.revor@ftcsc.org
Patricia Rice
Child Nutrition Associate
patricia.rice@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Richards
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.richards@ftcsc.org
Paula Ross
Intervention Teacher
(317) 803-5226paula.ross@ftcsc.org
Haley Rost
Instructional Assistant
haley.rost@ftcsc.org
Julia Rush
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5221julia.rush@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Russell
Instructional Assistant
kimberly.russell@ftcsc.org
Sonya Rutledge
School Nurse
(317) 803-5235sonya.rutledge@ftcsc.org
Bridgette Smith
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5204bridgette.smith@ftcsc.org
Sandy Souders
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5202sandy.souders@ftcsc.org
Jessica Stephens
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5218jessica.stephens@ftcsc.org
Nicole Sublette
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5213nicole.sublette@ftcsc.org
Andrea Walsh
Cafe Monitor
andrea.walsh@ftcsc.org
Joanne Warner
Instructional Coach
(317) 803-5230joanne.warner@ftcsc.org
Teresa Waskom
Instructional Assistant
teresa.waskom@ftcsc.org
Rieley Widmann
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5262rieley.widmann@ftcsc.org