Staff

Matt Nysewander
Principal
(317) 782-4274matt.nysewander@ftcsc.org
Jessica Johnson
Assistant Principal
(317) 803-5206jessica.johnson@ftcsc.org
Isabela Acosta
Instructional Assistant
isabela.acosta@ftcsc.org
Andrea Adams
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5238andrea.adams@ftcsc.org
Kayla Ausbrooks
CIP Teacher
(317) 803-5259kayla.ausbrooks@ftcsc.org
Nicole Baggett
Instructional Assistant
nicole.baggett@ftcsc.org
Tanner Bair
PBIS Coach
(317) 803-5254tanner.bair@ftcsc.org
Hannah Bell
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5219hannah.bell@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Bray
Custodian
kimberly.bray@ftcsc.org
Jordan Brewer
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5257jordan.brewer@ftcsc.org
Megan Brewer
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5203megan.brewer@ftcsc.org
Erin Brock
Treasurer
(317) 803-5245erin.brock@ftcsc.org
Julia Butz
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5216julia.butz@ftcsc.org
Ben Campbell
Music Teacher
(317) 803-5224benjamin.campbell@ftcsc.org
Michele Church
Instructional Assistant
michele.church@ftcsc.org
Anna Clymore
Instructional Assistant
anna.clymore@ftcsc.org
Gina Cottrell
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5207gina.cottrell@ftcsc.org
Clara Crosby
Art Teacher
(317) 803-5205clara.crosby@ftcsc.org
Melissa Davidson
Instructional Assistant
melissa.davidson@ftcsc.org
Kelly Donahue
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5208kelly.donahue@ftcsc.org
Sarah Dulin
Child Nutrition Associate
sarah.dulin@ftcsc.org
Amanda Eads
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5223amanda.eads@ftcsc.org
Lisa Eck
Counselor
(317) 803-5209lisa.eck@ftcsc.org
Laara Estar
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5231laara.estar@ftcsc.org
Lexis Featherstone
Instructional Assistant
lexis.featherstone@ftcsc.org
Erica Feltner
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5249erica.feltner@ftcsc.org
Cierra Frazier
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5262cierra.frazier@ftcsc.org
Emily Fry
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5256emily.fry@ftcsc.org
Maribeth Gossard
ENL Teacher
(317) 803-5239maribeth.gossard@ftcsc.org
Trina Guilfoyle
Instructional Assistant
katrina.guilfoyle@ftcsc.org
Tyler Hagan
Instructional Assistant
tyler.hagan@ftcsc.org
Michelle Hamilton
Instructional Assistant
michelle.hamilton@ftcsc.org
Noreen Hardiman
Instructional Assistant
noreen.hardiman@ftcsc.org
Asiret Harvey
Instructional Assistant
asiret.harvey@ftcsc.org
Stephanie Jaske Clark
Instructional Assistant
stephanie.jaskeclark@ftcsc.org
Melissa Kieper
Media Clerk
(317) 803-5232melissa.kieper@ftcsc.org
Brooke Krupa
Instructional Assistant
brooke.krup@ftcsc.org
Karen Linn
Third Grade Teacher
karen.linn@ftcsc.org
Joseph McDaniel
Custodian
joseph.mcdaniel@ftcsc.org
Jaide Milligan
Instructional Assistant
jaidelynn.milligan@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4615jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Murphy
Psychologist
(317) 803-5247jennifer.murphy@ftcsc.org
Markee Murrin
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5255markee.murrin@ftcsc.org
Allie Neumann
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 803-5229allie.neumann@ftcsc.org
Jackie Noland
Instructional Assistant
jackie.noland@ftcsc.org
Madison Odendahl
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5227madison.odendahl@ftcsc.org
Kassie Ostapchuk
Resource Teacher
(317) 803-5204kassie.ostapchuk@ftcsc.org
Sydney Pope
Instructional Assistant
sydney.pope@ftcsc.org
Peggy Porter
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5212peggy.porter@ftcsc.org
Krista Rader
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 803-5243krista.rader@ftcsc.org
Maggie Revor
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-521maggie.revor@ftcsc.org
Patricia Rice
Child Nutrition Associate
patricia.rice@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Richards
Receptionist
jennifer.richards@ftcsc.org
Ariana Roedeske
ED Teacher
(317) 803-5228ariana.roedeske@ftcsc.org
Paula Ross
First Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5226paula.ross@ftcsc.org
Julia Rush
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 803-5221julia.rush@ftcsc.org
Kimberly Russell
Instructional Assistant
kimberly.russell@ftcsc.org
Sonya Rutledge
School Nurse
(317) 803-5235sonya.rutledge@ftcsc.org
Meghan Sauceda
Head Custodian
(317) 803-5202meghan.sauceda@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Smidebush
Instructional Assistant
jennifer.smidebush@ftcsc.org
Olivia Spate
Instructional Assistant
olivia.spate@ftcsc.org
Adrienne Stacy
Instructional Assistantt
adrienne.stacy@ftcsc.org
Jessica Stephens
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5218jessica.stephens@ftcsc.org
Nicole Sublette
PE Teacher
(317) 803-5213nicole.sublette@ftcsc.org
Morgan Tofts
Instructional Assistant
morgan.tofts@ftcsc.org
Carol Ann Torres
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5237carol.torres@ftcsc.org
Andrea Walsh
Cafe Monitor
andrea.walsh@ftcsc.org
Joanne Warner
Instructional Coach
(317) 803-5230joanne.warner@ftcsc.org